Last Minute Gifts & Pictures

IMG_2277Since it’s less than a week before Christmas I know you are scrambling to find one last gift for just about everyone in your family.  Last year I asked everyone to wear jeans and a black shirt.  Then I made the ladies, including my doggie Lola, simple scarves.  I also went all out and bought the guys $5 hats!

I bought yards of fabric, cut them and wrapped them.  Then I got my friend to come take some fun pictures with us all.  It was a great way to remember one of the rare moments when we had all our families together.

I hope you can think of some great ideas for you and your family.

IMG_1917

One thought on “Last Minute Gifts & Pictures

Leave a Reply

