Unfinished wood=Cute closet dividers

Baby clothes…for most new moms these baby clothes can get a little overwhelming and checking the tags every time you go to pick out clothes can be a real chore when you are sleepy and can barely make it the closet.  What I do know is that organization and clean give me peace and help me rest.  Putting the little bitty clothes back in the right place 2-3 times a week will give me the peace I need to rest.

These closet dividers will make your life so much easier in the first year of your new new life as parent and it was so cheap.

Supplies:

Unfinished Wood Door Hangers (I got mine from Hobby Lobby but this looks like a great deal too)

Chalkboard Paint (I had some left over from my Chalkboard Pallet)

Hand Saw

Tutorial:

1) Saw a opening in you wood hanger (if you can find a hanger with a slit in it already bonus!)

2)  Paint the wood hanger & let dry

3) Write whatever you want on your door hangers & then place in closet.

Leave a Reply

